Jodi Picoult Books

14 Dec

These are all the books that she has written thus far.

1- Songs of the Humpback whale – i have this on my tbr pile

2- Harvesting the Heart

3- Picture Perfect – I have this on my tbr Pile

4- Mercy

5 – The Pact

6 – Keeping Faith – i have this on my TBR pile

7 – Plain Truth

8 – Salem Falls

9 – Perfect Match – I have this on my TBR pile

10 – Second Glance

11- My sisters Keeper – i have read this

12 – Vanishing Acts

13 – The Tenth Circle – i think i have this to read too.

14 – Nineteen minutes

15 – Wonder Woman – Love and Murder

16 – Change of Heart

17 – Handle with Care – i am currently reading this

19 – House Rules

20 – Over the Moon

Leave a Reply

