WWW Wednesdays 5th Jan 2011

5 Jan

This is a meme held on Should Be Reading. I loved taking part in this last week so im going to do it every week! To play along answer the following Questions.

 

 

 

What are you currently reading?

Handle With Care – Jodi Picoult. This is my second Picoult book and im really enjoying it. It runs along the same vein as My sisters keeper. Once i pick it up i cant put it down. I’m not all that far into it at the moment but im hoping to get a good chunk of it read today and tomorrow.

 

What did you recently finish reading?

More to Life Than This – Carole Matthews. This was my first book that i completed in 2011. It was a lovely little chick lit book, nothing to challenging, a perfect read for over the festive period when you dont want to be too mentally challenged. I enjoyed the story too and thought it flowed really well. I have several Carole matthews books on my TBR pile and hope i enjoy them like i did this book.

 

What do you think you will read next?

31 Dream Street – Lisa Jewell. I got this book last year as part of a bundle. Ive not really heard much about this book but i think i will give it a go because you never know unless you try.

 

 

 

3 Responses to “WWW Wednesdays 5th Jan 2011”

  1. Lisa (Books and Cooks) January 5, 2011 at 3:49 pm #

    I have a Picoult book that I won but I haven’t read it yet. I was afraid it would be a bit depressing so I’m waiting for the right time to read it.

    • shelovestoread January 5, 2011 at 5:51 pm #

      I dont find them too depressing, i think they are more thought provoking 😀

  2. Ellie January 6, 2011 at 12:02 am #

    All 3 look like books I’d like to read! You can see my WWW HERE

Leave a Reply

