Week in Review (30th Jan 11)

30 Jan

Meme

I took part in my usual four memes this week. I really enjoy taking part in them and look forward to the days that they appear šŸ˜€

Books Read

I managed two books this week. The first was Four Play – Jane Moore. I didnt enjoy this one too much but i did keep reading to find out what happened to the story. I also read Flowers for Algernon – Daniel Keyes for the Feb reading circle on the BCF. I really enjoyed this book and read it over a couple of days. I am currently reading Everthing is Illuminated – Jonathan Safron Foer, and im really finding it quite challenging at the moment.

Books Brought

No books again this week but i have sorted out some books that i have read to trade in for some new ones.

Books heard about this week

Shiver – Maggie Stiefvater – i keep hearing about these books and have decided to give them a go.
Denise Welsh Autobiography
Hollyoaks – girl talk


 

Leave a Reply

