WWW Wednesdays – 20th July

20 Jul

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme, to play along just answer the following questions.

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading Filthy Rich by Wendy Holden. I’m not very far into it but i think im ejoying it so far, its about a villiage and has quite a few caracters, so im hoping this wont put me off!

What did you recently finish reading?

I finished reading Constance and Faith by Victoria Routledge at the weekend, a fantastic, brilliant read, something that i would highly recommend!

What do you think you’ll read next?

I have The Other Womans Shoes by Adele Parks next up, and im also planning on reading Reading Lolita in Tehran for next months reading circle.

3 Responses to “WWW Wednesdays – 20th July”

  1. Vicki July 20, 2011 at 8:58 pm #

    All these books are new to me. I’ll have to check them out!
    Here’s My WWW

  2. RandomizeME July 21, 2011 at 3:13 am #

    “Reading Lolita in Tehran” is a great title – it grabbed me, just based on the title alone. Is it a memoir or something? (Off to google it!)

    Here’s my WWW Wednesdays (July 20) post!

    • shelovestoread July 22, 2011 at 5:41 pm #

      yeah its a memoir, and its full of different books too! Am so excited for this!

Leave a Reply

