Spiralling Away.

29 Jul

It would seem at the minute that my reading life is spiralling out of control!

I have almost two years worth of books on my shelves to read, and i just dont know when im going to read them all!

I have all my reading challenges to keep up with, but i do have quite a few books on my shelves for this!

My wishlist is sooooo long aswell, i probably have four years worth of books on that aswell!

So, in order to control this, i am going to write some small targets for the rest of the year.

1 -I need to read 35 more books to reach my target for the year. If i hit another twenty i will be happy.

2 – Buy 20 books from my wishlist to try and get that down a little bit.

3 – stop looking at any more reading challenges.

4 – read five more challenge books, this is equal to one a month, and they can overlap challenges.

5 – keep on blogging 🙂

 

2 Responses to “Spiralling Away.”

  1. Shirley July 29, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

    Ambitious but do-able! Go for it.

  2. BermudaOnion July 31, 2011 at 9:50 pm #

    You can do it!!

Leave a Reply

