WWW Wednesdays (14th September)

14 Sep

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme held over on Should Be Reading. To play along just answer the following questions.

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently finally reading My Fabulous Divorce by Clare Dowling. I’ve had this next on my TBR pile for the last three to four weeks and ive finally picked it up! I’m actually enjoying it alot more than i thought i would as as soon as i pick it up i cant actually put it back down again. I’m just over halfway through this book so im hoping to get it read in the next couple of days!

What did you recently finish reading?

I only finished the one book last week, but the book i read was amazing! I finished Caligula by Douglas Jackson. This was sent to me as part of The Transworld Book Group Reading Challenge and i loved it! If you get a chance to read it do. And the best part, its part of a series so i cant wait to get my hands on it!

 

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

Next up, its my next book for The Transworld Book Group Reading Challenge. Its Teacher, Teacher by Jack Sheffield. I’m really looking forward to reading this book and its also part of a series too, so if i like it, ill be reading more!

Leave a Reply

