Updates!

24 Sep

Well, I will have had this blog for a year next month and i think its time to do a few updates. I love love love blogging, but i think my blog needs updating.

I dont want to change the background really, i think its really fun and bright, something that i hope is refelected in my blog! I may do something with the catogories but I’m not too sure.

I think I’m going to add a few more bits to my sidebar and make my blog a bit more accessable.

I do however need to update my About Me and profile, theirs hardly a thing about me on it so i think i need to personalise the blog a little too!

Anyway expect some changes to come along soon, nothing to radical as i dont want to put people off my blog!

One Response to “Updates!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? (26th September) « The Reading and Life of a Bookworm - September 26, 2011

    […] The New Classics Challenge Updates! […]

Leave a Reply

