It’s My Blogiversary!!!

2 Oct

It’s my first blogiversary today! One year ago I started this blog as a place to put my collective thoughts and book bits. Now one year on, I’m hoping that it is now a fully fledged book blog. I have found many more reading challenges to take part in, memes that i take part in every week, and post my general book thoughts and reviews.

I am hoping that my reviews have got better over the year and also that my posts are getting better too. i have come across so many fabulous blogs this last year too and ilove reading other blogs and the briliant books other people read too.

This is a very quick post as im flying off to work early in the morning so off to bed very soon!

Leave a Reply

