Booking Through Thursday – Sequal

13 Oct

If you could get a sequel for any book, what would it be?

 

I am going to give the most predictable answer ever. I would love love love more books in The Harry Potter Series! I no, easiest answer ever, but these books are my favourite ever ever ever! I must have read these books about 50 times over and over and they never get old. Weather it be more books about Harrys life as an auror, or what he does when he leaves Hogwarts. Or maybe some books about other people in the series, or Harry’s children at Hogwarts i dont mind, but i want more.

I know that I’m probably never going to get this, but i can dream! hehe!

6 Responses to “Booking Through Thursday – Sequal”

  1. Sherrie October 13, 2011 at 2:50 pm #

    Hi!
    I’ve never read any of the Harry Potter books. Have a great day!

    Sherrie
    Food for Thought

  2. trish October 13, 2011 at 3:26 pm #

    JK Rowling could start a whole new series with the kids. Maybe the bad guy can be one of the random kids in the background of Harry’s time at Hogwarts.

    Trish: My BTT Post

  3. Nicole Langan October 13, 2011 at 5:05 pm #

    Would love to see his children at Hogwarts in a series.

    http://tributebooksmama.blogspot.com/2011/10/booking-through-thursday_13.html

Leave a Reply

