WWW Wednesdays (26th Oct)

26 Oct

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme held over on Should Be Reading. To play along just answer the following questions

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading Marshmallows for Breakfast by Dorothy Koomson. I’ve not read anything by this author before, but i have several on my huge TBR pile. So far, I’m really interested by this book. I want to know more about the story and the secrets within the book. So far I’m enjoying this book.

 

What did you recently finish reading?

The last book i finished reading was Where Rainbows End by Cecelia Ahern. This is very different to many other books that i have read as i takes the form of letters, emails, faxes, text messages, instant messages and answer phone messages. i loved this book as it showed many of different opinions on the story lines. Cecelia Ahern is fast becoming one of my favourite authours.

What do you think you will read next?

I have a choice of two books to read next. The next book off my TBR mountain is My Best Friend’s Girl by Dorothy Koomson so it might be that. I’m also awaiting The Murder of Roger Ackroyd by Agatha Christie for next months reading circle so if that arrives before i will read that!

Leave a Reply

