Its Monday! What Are You Reading? Halloween 2011

31 Oct

Well I’ve actually had quite a good reading week this week dispite still being very busy!

Books Read

I managed two books this week. The first was Where Rainbows End by Cecelia Ahern. This was fantastic. The second was Marshmallows for Breakfast by Dorothy Koomson.

Reading Now

I’m currently reading The Murder of Roger Ackroyd by Agatha Christie. This is for the BCF November reading circle and im enjoying it a lot more than i thought i would.

Reading Next

Next up is the same book from last week as i actually picked the wrong book of the shelf! So its My Best Friends Girl by Dorothy Koomson.

Books Brought

Just the one book last week and that was The Murder of Roger Ackroyd by Agatha Christie.

 

sorry for the short post but im now off to bed 🙂

6 Responses to “Its Monday! What Are You Reading? Halloween 2011”

  1. Sheila (Book Journey) October 31, 2011 at 11:50 pm #

    I need to sit own this late fall and read an Agatha Christie… I am still embarrassingly, a non Christie reader

    • shelovestoread November 1, 2011 at 10:40 pm #

      This is my first Christie book, and i have to say I’m enjoying it alot more than i thought i was going to!

  2. Tanya November 1, 2011 at 12:15 am #

    It’s been a while since I’ve read Agatha Christie – but I love her books. Hope you enjoy.

    • shelovestoread November 1, 2011 at 10:41 pm #

      Thanks, i’m enjoying it so far, will definitaly be reading more 🙂

  3. shelleyrae @ Book'd Out November 1, 2011 at 2:35 am #

    Marshmellows for Breakfast sounds good, and My Best Friend’s Girlfriend has been on my TBR list for a while

    Enjoy your week!

    Shelleyrae @ Book’d Out

    • shelovestoread November 1, 2011 at 10:42 pm #

      marshmallows for breakfast was really good, and i can’t wait to get stuck into my next book 🙂

Leave a Reply

