WWW Wednesdays (2nd November)

2 Nov

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme held over on Should Be Reading To play along, just answer the three following questions.

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading The Murder of Roger Ackroyd by Agatha Christie. This book was picked as part of the November reading circle over on the BCF. I am absolutly loving this book. I was a little apprehensive as this is my first Agatha Christie book and didnt know if i would like it, but its brilliant!

 

What did you recently finish reading?

I finished Marshmallows for Breakfast by Dorothy Koomson. I really enjoyed this book, it made a welcome change to the heavy books that i have been reading.

 

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

Next up will be the same book as last week, as i read another Dorothy Koomson book instead of the one i was going to read, so it will be My Best Friends Girl by Dorothy Koomson.

2 Responses to “WWW Wednesdays (2nd November)”

  1. Tia Bach November 4, 2011 at 2:18 am #

    Interesting variety! I do love to mix it up between light and dark reads. Found you through SBR. My WWW: http://etjrmbach.blogspot.com/2011/11/www-wednesdays-sharing-love-of-reading.html

    • shelovestoread November 7, 2011 at 11:07 pm #

      I really do like to mix it up, i think the same type of book gets boring after a while!

Leave a Reply

