WWW Wednesdays (9th November)

9 Nov

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly bookish meme held over on Should Be Reading. To play along answer the following questions.

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading My Best Friends Girl by Dorothy Koomson. I have heard that its a very good book and very sad, and that is exactly how im finding this book. I have about 100 pages left and im really enjoying it. This is my second Dorothy Koomson book i have read in the last month and i think she is a brilliant author.

 

 

What did you recently finish reading?

I recently finished reading The Murder of Roger Ackroyd by Agatha Christie. This book was picked over on the BCF as the choice for the November reading circle. Its a really fantiastic book, i was a little apprehensive of this book as it was my first Christie, but i really enjoyed it. I didnt find it too dated at all either, which was my main concern with this book, i cant wait to read more!

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

Next up is the next book off my huge TBR pile, Remember Me? by Sophie Kinsella. I’ve never read a book of hers before, but i have several on my TBR pile, so i’m hoping that it is good!

Leave a Reply

