WWW Wednesdays (7th December)

7 Dec

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme held over on Should Be Reading. To play along just answer the following questions 🙂

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading Step on it Cupid by Lorelei Mathias. I’m not too far into it, but at the minute its not standing out as anything special.  I hope it picks up a bit soon.

 

 

What did you recently finish reading?

I finished reading Confessions of a Shopaholic by Sophie Kinsella. I absolutly loved this book. I am quite disapointed that i havent read this book before. The good thing is though its the first book in the series, so i cant wait to read the rest of the series.

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

next up is the next book off the top of my To Be Read pile is Just Married by Zoe Barnes. I’ve not heard of this book before, or the author before, but it does sound quite good 🙂

4 Responses to “WWW Wednesdays (7th December)”

  1. Carol December 7, 2011 at 7:53 pm #

    They look like fun reads here is mine http://thishorseylife.blogspot.com/2011/12/www-wednesday-7th-december.html

    • shelovestoread December 7, 2011 at 11:02 pm #

      they are indeed, now gonna have a look at yours 🙂

  2. Daphne December 7, 2011 at 9:21 pm #

    I didn’t personally care for the “heroine” in Confessions of a Shopaholic but I am a big Sophie Kinsella fan. I recommend her book Can You Keep a Secret? very highly.

    P.S. Just Married looks good!

    • shelovestoread December 7, 2011 at 11:03 pm #

      ooh ive not heard of that book before, wil have to keep a look out for it 🙂

Leave a Reply

