WWW Wednesdays (14th December)

14 Dec

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme held over on Should Be Reading. To play along, just answer the following questions.

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading 10 Reasons not to Fall in Love by Linda Green. I have been looking forward to reading this book for a while and I’m glad i have started it finally. I cant really say much more because I’m only a couple of pages in, but so far i’m liking it.

 

What did you recently finish reading?

Last night i finished reading Just Married by Zoe Barnes. I really enjoyed this book, it was good to read a book that highlights the bad things about marriage, not just the love and fluffyness of it all. I’m going to post some proper thoughts on it later tonight.

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

Next up is Thanks for the Memories by Cecelia Ahern. I love love love love her books and always enjoy them, so i cant wait to start this one, it sounds so good!

 

 

*three books to go to reach my reading target for the year*

 

6 Responses to “WWW Wednesdays (14th December)”

  1. Valentina December 14, 2011 at 6:53 pm #

    Thanks for the Memories looks great. Love the cover 🙂

    Here’s mine:
    http://carabosseslibrary.blogspot.com/2011/12/www-wednesdays.html

  2. Danica Page December 14, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

    It looks like you like romance novels..I do too, but I will admit my main love is YA.

    Here’s my pick: http://danicapage.blogspot.com/2011/12/waiting-on-wednesday-8-and-www.html

    • shelovestoread December 15, 2011 at 8:52 am #

      I used to like them and brought loads last year, and I’m trying to get them all read by the new year!

  3. TheBookGatherer December 15, 2011 at 12:41 am #

    Oh I’ll be interested to see what you think of Thanks for the Memories. It’s on my bookshelf awaiting my attention but I was really put off the author by The Book of Tomorrow. Can’t beat PS: I love you though!

    Here’s my WWW: http://thebookgatherer.blogspot.com/2011/12/www-wednesdays.html

    • shelovestoread December 15, 2011 at 8:53 am #

      I havent read read The Book of Tomorrow, but i loved PS I Love You, so im hoping this one is as good as that!

Leave a Reply

