WWW Wednesdays (21st Dec)

21 Dec

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly bookish meme held over on Should Be Reading. To play along, just answer the following questions.

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading Thanks for the Memories by Cecelia Ahern. I really enjoy reading her books and this one is good aswell. I’m not sure if im enjoying this as much as some of the others, but it is good none the less. I do love the magical aspect of her writing, it always seems to hook me in!

What did you recently finish reading?

I finished reading 10 Reasons not to Fall in Love by Linda Green. I had been looking forward to this book for a while, and while it was good, it was a little disapointing. I did enjoy the contrast between the chick lit side and the more serious aspect of the book.

 

What do you think youโ€™ll read next?

Next up is the next book of my huge TBR pile, Me and Mr Darcy by Alexandra Potter. I read another book by this author earlier in the year, and i enjoyed that book, so im hoping this one is just as good!

 

 

 

4 Responses to “WWW Wednesdays (21st Dec)”

  1. Lady Kell of Kincavel December 21, 2011 at 7:21 pm #

    I’ll have to look those up. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Hereโ€™s my WWW Wednesday post. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • shelovestoread December 21, 2011 at 10:33 pm #

      ๐Ÿ™‚ some really good books on yours again ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Anna December 21, 2011 at 9:00 pm #

    The 10 reasons not to fall in love looks good, im definately going to have a look at that one.

    Here is my WWW

    Merry Christmas to you and yours x

    • shelovestoread December 21, 2011 at 10:34 pm #

      It is a good book, its got good contrast between the two aspects of the book.

      Merry Christmas to you too ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

