WWW Wednesdays (11th January)

11 Jan

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme held over on Should Be Reading. To play along, just answer the following questions.

What Are You Currently Reading?

  • In book form I’m currently reading Its A Kind of Magic by Carol Matthews. This book is really good, its chick lit with fantasy thrown in too. Carole Matthews is one of my favourite chick lit authors, and this book does not disappoint.
  • In Kindle form I’m currently reading The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. I’m just over halfway through and I am loving this book, i cant wait to read more.

What did you recently finish reading?

I finished one book last week, a paperback book, The Further Adventures of a London Call Girl by Belle De Jour. I really enjoyed this book, it was good, however very rude, just pointing this out incase anyone is easily shocked.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Next up off my massive TBR pile is Caught in the Act by Gemma Fox. It’s a new author for me, so I’m hoping that it is a good book.

4 Responses to “WWW Wednesdays (11th January)”

  1. the witch of theatregoing January 11, 2012 at 8:27 pm #

    I haven’t gotten to the second Belle de Jour book, but I loved the first one! It’s awesome. 😀

    Here’s mine for this week: http://witchoftheatregoing.wordpress.com/2012/01/11/www-wednesday-%E2%99%A1-week-41/

    • shelovestoread January 12, 2012 at 4:26 pm #

      The second one is just as good 🙂

      happy reading 🙂

  2. TBM January 12, 2012 at 2:36 pm #

    Oooo…the Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is on my list this year. Glad to know you love it.

    • shelovestoread January 12, 2012 at 4:27 pm #

      its very good, easy to get into too, hope you love it as much as me when you pick it up 🙂

Leave a Reply

