Kindle Freebie Addiction

24 Jan

‘Hello, my name is Laura, and I’m addicted to downloading free books for my kindle!’

I have developed a huge addiction to the free side of the kindle. I think in a month i have downloaded about 40 free books, and my addiction is getting worse.

This year was meant to help me shorten my TBR pile, but at the minute all it is doing is growing.

Although, on the other hand, its free, not taking up any space and will keep me entertained. So maybe its not such a bad thing. Anyone with me?

2 Responses to “Kindle Freebie Addiction”

  1. Caroline January 24, 2012 at 5:44 pm #

    I also love putting free books onto my Kindle. You shouldn’t feel bad, since the books are free and you get more options.

    • shelovestoread January 24, 2012 at 7:37 pm #

      I do feel bad, but only because I am trying to reduce my TBR pile this year. But i suppose they arent taking up any space, so that is a good thing 🙂

Leave a Reply

