WWW Wednesdays (1st Feb)

1 Feb

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly bookish meme held over on Should Be Reading. To play along, just answer the following questions

What are you currently reading?

In book form i am currently reading The Love Trainer by Julia Llyewlyn. I’m not very far into it, but its starting off promising.

In Kindle form I’m still reading The Golden Acorn by Catherine Cooper. Its ok, but I’m still waiting for it to hook me in.

What did you recently finish reading?

I finished one book last week, Things I Want My Daughters to Know by Elizabeth Noble. This book is seriously good, but very sad. A must read.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Next up its Mistress Mashams Repose by T.H. White for the February reading circle over on the BCF.

3 Responses to “WWW Wednesdays (1st Feb)”

  1. Lady Kell of Kincavel February 1, 2012 at 3:50 pm #

    I’m about to start The Golden Acorn – the others all look great! I’ll have to check them out!
    My WWW Wednesday post

  2. Kwizgiver February 1, 2012 at 10:37 pm #

    I just read a review of Things I Want My Daughters to Know by Elizabeth Noble, I think I might have to read it!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Library Loot! and WWW Wednesdays « A Year of Actually Reading My Own Books - February 1, 2012

    […] out from the library.  Great idea for a meme!  And The Reading and Life of a Bookworm is hosting WWW Wednesdays focused on what have just read (discussed here), currently reading (below), and soon to be reading […]

Leave a Reply

