WWW Wednesdays (15th Feb)

15 Feb

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly bookish meme held over on Should Be Reading. To play along just answer the following questions.

What are you currently reading?

In book form I’m currently reading Mistress Mashams Repose by T.H. White. This is a lovely little story and I’m really enjoying it.

In kindle form I’m reading Out of Time by Deborah Truscott. This is good too, a great kindle freebie find.

What did you recently finish reading?

In book form I finished The Love Trainer by Julia Llyewlyn. this was ok, but nothing special.I wouldnt be in a hurry to read it again.

In Kindle form I finished The Holocaust Diaries by Nonna Bannister. This was seriously harrowing, something that will stay with me for a long time.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Next up off my huge TBR pile is Emotional Geology by Linda Gillard. I have been looking forward to this book for a long time.

2 Responses to “WWW Wednesdays (15th Feb)”

  1. Kwizgiver February 16, 2012 at 1:13 am #

    I just picked up The Holocaust Diaries. I’m anxious to read it.

    • shelovestoread February 16, 2012 at 4:02 pm #

      Is good, but so sad and shocking. I cried a lot while reading this book.

Leave a Reply

