Its Monday! What are you Reading? (27th Feb)

27 Feb

I’m back! This is my first post in over 10 days, I’ve been really poorly and have hardly had any reading time or netbook time. Only over the weekend have i picked my books and kindle back up and started to read again.

Books Read

I finished Mistress Mashams Repose by T.H. White in book form. It seems like such a long time ago that i read this, but in fact its only a couple of weeks. I really enjoyed this book and would recommend it alot.

Also in book form i finished Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azcaban by J. K. Rowling. This is my favourite book of the whole series and i just find that i love to re-read the whole series

On my kindle i finished Out of Time by Deborah Truscott. I did really enjoy this book, it had a lot of twists and turns but there were several parts that could hae been cut out.

Currently Reading

In book form i am reading Emotional Geology by Linda Gillard. I’m not all that far into it, but its written very poetically.

In kindle form I’m reading I Want it Now! by Julie Dawn Cole. Its a memoir set on the set of Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory. Its very good.

Reading Next

Next up is the March choice for the reading circle Pied Piper by Neville Shute. I havent heard of this book before so it will be new if nothing else.

 

Sorry for the rushed post with no images, but am trying to catch up on everything 😦

2 Responses to “Its Monday! What are you Reading? (27th Feb)”

  1. brandileigh2003 February 27, 2012 at 8:30 pm #

    I love Hp! hope you enjoy.
    Check out what I am reading here

    • shelovestoread February 28, 2012 at 4:48 pm #

      HP is my favourite book series of all time 😀 happy reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

