I’m back!

28 Feb

Yesterday was the first day that i was able to get back on my laptop. I have been feeling very ill for the last 10 days or so, i had a horrible cold (one that i still cant seem to shake off) and a horrible bug that just made me feel sick the whole time. I just couldnt face sitting on a computer at all and reading was out of the question too, i couldnt pick a book up until friday night.

Thankfully now I’m feeling better and catching up with the world of blogging and books, i just feel like i have missed out on so much. I have a couple of book reviews to post over the next couple of days too, hope everyone is well 😀

4 Responses to “I’m back!”

  1. beckyday6 February 28, 2012 at 4:58 pm #

    Hey, I noticed your absence in my imbox hehe, but I’m glad your feeling better. Looking forward to reading your reviews and whatnot 🙂

    • shelovestoread February 28, 2012 at 8:16 pm #

      hehe, I’ve really missed the world of blogging and expecially the commenting 🙂

  2. TBM February 28, 2012 at 5:07 pm #

    Glad you feel better!

Leave a Reply

