I’ve been AWOL!

18 Jun

Why oh why does life have to get in the way of all things bookish. I’ve been rushed off my feet the last week and i expect that it will be the same next week. I havent had time to post hardly anything the last week and i have lots of up and coming posts for the next few weeks, so please stay with me!

7 Responses to “I’ve been AWOL!”

  1. katybrandes June 18, 2012 at 7:10 pm #

    Glad to see you’re back and blogging!

  2. beckyday6 June 18, 2012 at 9:05 pm #

    I will……. *pauses dramatically* stay with you!

    I think schools, work places, in fact, any public place really should have an alloted time for reading….says 30mins a day? I would like to get that rule passed. Maybe I should start a protest or something. πŸ˜›

    • shelovestoread June 20, 2012 at 9:41 pm #

      yay thank you πŸ˜€ I totally agree, it should be made law to have time each day to get lost in a book. You start the protest and i’ll be right behind you πŸ™‚

  3. on thehomefrontandbeyondl June 18, 2012 at 11:01 pm #

    here here beckyday6

Leave a Reply

