Reading More and More!

25 Aug

At the begining of the year I set myself a goal of reading 75 books. While I’ m not there yet i have beaten the ammount of books that i read in 2010.

During 2010 i read 56 books, this was the year that i really got back into reading and was reading anything and everything. As i have now read 58 books i am now well past that goal.

As it stands I’m currently well ahead of my goal for this year. I’m charting my progress over on Goodreads and this chart has really spurred me on to achevie my goal.

2012 Reading Challenge

2012 Reading Challenge
Lauraloves has
read 58 books toward a goal of 75 books.
hide

2 Responses to “Reading More and More!”

  1. shelleyrae @ Book'd Out August 29, 2012 at 2:56 am #

    Great work!

Leave a Reply

