An Update

24 Sep

Well as its Monday i normally take part in the Its Monday! What are you Reading? meme held over on Book Journey. Today for the first time in a long while im not due to the lack of me finishing a book in over a week. I wish that life wouldn’t get in the way so much but unfortunately it just seems to have done.

I’m also struggling to find the time to pick up a book and read. I’m not sure if this is because ive had a massive change in routine and its thrown me but at the minute i don’t seem to be getting the escape that i normally do from reading.

I have just pre-ordered a book today The Casual Vacancy by J. K. Rowling so hopefully that will encourage me to read a bit.

2 Responses to “An Update”

  1. beckyday6 September 24, 2012 at 8:21 pm #

    Ughh tell me about it! I haven’t read a single thing all week. :/

    • shelovestoread September 25, 2012 at 6:07 pm #

      it sucks, i want to read but i just cant seem to pick up a book!

Leave a Reply

