WWW Wednesdays (26th September)

26 Sep

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme held over on Should be Reading. To play along just answer the following questions.

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading Friends With Partial Benefits by Luke Young. I got this book sent to me by the author as i read one of his other books and really enjoyed it. This book so far is quite good, I’m not all that far into it but it is quite racey! Not something that puts me off though!

What did you recently finish reading?

I finished The King’s Spy by Andrew Swanston. I got sent this book by the Transworld publishers as part of a reading challenge. I really did enjoy this book although i would have liked a few different twists and turns as i did find it a little predictable. It was still good though!

What do you think you’ll read next?

Next up off my massive TBR pile is Change of Heart by Jodi Picoult. I am a huge fan of her books and they never fail to disappoint. I cant wait to start this book.

4 Responses to “WWW Wednesdays (26th September)”

  1. ocdreader/Elisa September 26, 2012 at 5:48 pm #

    I have only read one Piccoult book – My Sister’s Keeper and I shy away because I know they will make me cry! I guess I am being a baby because so many people love her books. My WWW is here:
    http://lostinsidethecovers.wordpress.com/2012/09/26/www-wednesdays-sept-26th/

    • shelovestoread September 27, 2012 at 2:56 pm #

      I’ve read that one too and really enjoyed it 🙂 I do love her books they do make me cry but they also make me think!

  2. katybrandes September 26, 2012 at 10:45 pm #

    Another reading challenge? Your list sounds great! Mine is at http://katybrandes.wordpress.com/2012/09/26/www-wednesday-september-26/.

    • shelovestoread September 27, 2012 at 2:58 pm #

      yes hehe, must be mad! Thank you you have some good books too 🙂

Leave a Reply

