Its my Blogiversary!!

4 Oct

On this day two years ago i started this blog, The Reading and Life of a Bookworm! I basically started it as a place to write my book thoughts and other ramblings and if others read it than that was a bonus. Time has flown so much with it and i love sharing my thoughts here and chatting to other book lovers. I love taking part in reading challenges, weekly memes and all my bookish posts.

I am hoping that my thoughts are getting better on the books i read and others are reading them. I love all the comments i get and i love visiting other blogs too.

so this year whats new? Well i have a kindle now and i have come across a lot of under the radar books that i wouldn’t have read before. I have also spoken with a few authors too (eeekkk!) and really enjoyed some of there books.

12 Responses to “Its my Blogiversary!!”

  1. katybrandes October 4, 2012 at 4:15 pm #

    Happy blogiversary — keep blogging!

  2. ocdreader/Elisa October 4, 2012 at 4:21 pm #

    Yay! Two years! That is wonderful. Happy Bogiversary 🙂

  3. Kristia October 4, 2012 at 5:59 pm #

    Happy blogiversary! 🙂

  4. beckyday6 October 4, 2012 at 8:46 pm #

    Woop woop! Congrats, what a milestone, I hope I will make it one day! Having said that, since posting about my blog making a year I haven’t written a post since. Bit ironic… 😛

    • shelovestoread October 5, 2012 at 6:59 pm #

      thank you im sure you will too 🙂 I’m struggling to post at the minute too 😦

  5. Sally October 7, 2012 at 1:18 pm #

    Congratulations… and looking at your Older Posts list to my right, you’ve written a hell of a lot too, which is phenomenal. Good job

    • shelovestoread October 14, 2012 at 8:51 am #

      Thank you 🙂 I seem to have a lot of opinions on books hehe 🙂

  6. Briana October 12, 2012 at 6:13 pm #

    Congratulations! Making it two years is awesome! I’m glad you’re enjoying blogging so much!

    • shelovestoread October 14, 2012 at 8:52 am #

      thank you, i cant really believe that its been two years 🙂

Leave a Reply

