Twilight Saga – Breaking Dawn Part 2

17 Nov

So yesterday i went to watch Breaking Dawn Part two with some friends. For me the Twilight Saga is a series of books and films that ive actually watched the films before reading the books. I have actually read the first book in the series and have the others on my shelves.
Well i was very excited to finally get to see this film and even being able to watch it on the day it came out here was brilliant! I dont want to go into what happens as its the last in the series and some people might not know what goes on.
I did really enjoy it and i sat through some parts with my mouth wide open, i couldnt believe what happened in some parts. I think this was the perfect end to the series but i wish there was more, maybe something about the wolves maybe!

An amazing film!

Leave a Reply

