Where am I?

27 Nov

Well that’s a question that I’ve been asking myself recently. I have been busy and ill over the last week so I’ve had no time at all!

I’ve had a horrible cyst on my leg that has made me feel rubbish so much so that over the weekend I’ve hardly been able to move! Thankfully it’s now healing after bursting on me Sunday evening, which was not pleasant!

My reading mojo has completely deserted me I have no idea why either, I want to read I really do but I just can’t seem to want to pick up a book.

Ive lost my netbook charger so I can’t access any of my files on that or go on the Internet so that’s kind of a reason for my lack of posting too.

On a more positive note I’ve brought myself an iPad. I have been thinking about it for a while but got one last week and I love it. I don’t know how I would have coped without it and I’ve now just figured out how to post on my blog from it

Hopefully my mojo will return soon so I can read some of my lovely books ๐Ÿ™‚

2 Responses to “Where am I?”

  1. beckyday6 November 27, 2012 at 7:09 pm #

    Glad that you’re feeling better, hopefully your reading will turn around soon. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • shelovestoread December 1, 2012 at 3:44 pm #

      thank you, i have managed to finish a book so things are looking up a bit!

Leave a Reply

