WWW Wednesdays (5th December)

5 Dec

 

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme held over on Should be Reading. To play along just answer the following questions.

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading The Devil wears Prada by Lauren Weisberger. I am really enjoying this book and i only have 50 or so pages left and i cant wait to see how the story turns out!

What did you recently finish reading?

I recently finished The Marlowe Conspiracy by M. G. Scarsbrook. This book was very good and featured a fictional William Shakespeare. One for someone who enjoys Historical Fiction.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Next up is the choice for the December reading circle, The Vanishing Act by Mette Jakobsen. I havent heard of this book before but it does sound good!

 

4 Responses to “WWW Wednesdays (5th December)”

  1. Emily December 5, 2012 at 6:57 pm #

    I loved The Devil Wears Prada and I enjoyed a couple of Lauren Weisbergers other books as well! Check those out if you end up enjoying The Devil Wears Prada, they are so fun and girlie!

    Here’s my WWW
    http://hookedinabook.blogspot.com/2012/12/www-wednesdays-6.html
    I enjoyed reading yours 🙂

  2. cricketmuse December 6, 2012 at 2:39 am #

    Just finished The Flight of Gemma Hardy which pays homage to Jane Eyre. Now looking over the Graphic novel version of The Odyssey by Gareth Hinds

  3. katybrandes December 7, 2012 at 12:03 am #

    I saw the Meryl Streep and Anne Hathaway movie and liked it. Enjoy!

    My list is at http://katybrandes.wordpress.com/2012/12/05/www-wednesday-dec-5/.

  4. pooks December 7, 2012 at 6:15 pm #

    This is the second reference to a book about Marlowe I’ve seen this week. I’m going to check that out, because I love historical fiction!

    http://planetpooks.com/

Leave a Reply

